BrooklynVegan: Terminal Bliss (pg.99, City of Caterpillar, etc) surprise-release debut EP ‘Brute Err/ata’

Listen to this article
Terminal Bliss — the new band of pg.99/Pygmy Lush vocalist Chris Taylor and guitarist Mike Taylor, ex-City of Caterpillar bassist Adam Juersko, and Iron Reagan/ex-Darkest Hour drummer Ryan Parrish — have just surprise-released their debut, 10-song EP… Continue reading…